1960 Bet splashes cash on LBA winners

LBA winners for April, 2015, Tony Bulus and Ibrahim Shuaibu
Winners of the monthly League Bloggers Award (LBA) will henceforth be rewarded with financial incentives by Nigeria’s leading sports betting brand, 1960BET.

Chief Executive Officer of the LBA, Ojeikere Aikhoje, has revealed.

In 2014, 1960BET partnered the LBA to organise the End-Of-Season Award.

“The Player and Manager of the month will receive N50,000 each, aside from the Plaque.

“Interestingly, Abia Warriors’ Ndifreke Effiong and Warri Wolves’ Paul Aigbogun, who won the LBA July Awards are initial winners of the cash incentive,” Aikhoje stated.

Instituted in 2009 to reward outstanding performers in the domestic top flight, the LBA made significant achievement in 2014, when it presented a Brand New Kia Rio Saloon Car from 1960BET to the league’s Most Valuable Player (MVP), Mfon Udoh of Enyimba International FC.

It was the first time in the history of the domestic league that the MVP will receive a brand new car.
Share on Google Plus

About xxx

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.


Post a Comment