Siasia calls up Iheanacho

Samson Siasia has invited 47 foreign based players to the camp of the national U-23 men's football team.

The much talked about Manchester City striker Kelechi Iheanacho leads the pack of former members of the victorious Golden Eaglets team of 2013 that also includes Isaac Success, Taiwo Awoniyi, Musa Yahaya, amongst others.

All the players are expected to arrive the FIFA Goal Project camp of the team from Saturday the 6th of December.

The Nigeria Football Federation, NFF will not be responsible for the flight tickets of those invited for the screening exercise, but will refund those selected after the exercise.

The Full list

Goalkeepers: John Felagha (Eupen FC, Belgium, Sebastian Osigwe (SC Kriens)
Central Defenders: Noah Olawale Ojuola (St George FC) Godswill Elohor Ekpolo (FC Barcelona Spain), Semi Ajayi (Arsenal FC England), Nosa Egharevba (New York FC USA), William Troost Ekong (DFC Dordrecht Holland), Kelvin Akpoguma( TSG Hoffenheim Germany), Amstrong Chidi (lefke Turk kulub Cyprus)

Right & Left Back: Kingsley Madu (AS Trencin), Dominic Iorfa(Wolves FC, England), Chima Okoroji( Bayern Munich Germany), Musa Muhammed( Beksiktas FC, Turkey),

Midfielders: Moses Simon Ajala (AS Trencin), Moses Odubajo (Brentford FC), Musefiu Ashiru(FC Midt Jylland), Kehinde Amoo Owoeye(KS Kastrioti Kruje), Gerald Chibueze Diyoke(HNK Rijeka FC, Croatia), Fred Onyedinma( Millwall FC), Chidi Osuchukwu(FC Braga), Lawal Abdulazeez Abidemi(Naftan Novopolofsk, Belarus), Anthony Bassey(Kas Eupen), Shehu Abdullahi(A Qadsia Kuwait), Samuuel Owolabi Olajide(HB Koge, Denmark), Kevin Effiong Bassey(SBV Wehen, Germany), Oladele Oshobe(Plovdiv Lokomotiv, Bulgaria), Anderson Esiti(Estoril Praia,Portugal), Samuel. M. Ayinoko(Angelholms FC,Sweden), Sunday D. Abalo(Rio Ave, Portugal)

Forwards & Strikers: Michael Olaitan(Olympiakos, Greece), Paul Ebere Onuachu(FC Midt Jyliand), Imoh Fred ‎Friday(Lillestrom), Lucky Omeruo(Birkirkara FC Malta), Aminu Umar(Samsunspor FC, Turkey) Imoh Ezekiel (Alarabi SC, Qatar), Cedric Omoigui (Real Mallorca, Spain), Odion Goodness Ajayi(HNK Rijeka, Croatia), Isaac Success(Granada,Spain), Atanda Sodiq Ololade(FK Apolonia FC), Kelechi Iheanacho(Manchester City,England),Fosayo Adarabioyo(Crystal Palace,England),Uche Ikpeazu(Watford FC, England), Alex Iwobi( Arsenal FC, England) Taiwo Awoniyi( Kalmar FF, Sweden), Musa Yahaya(Tottenham FC, England), Maxwell Onyewuchi Alozie( Beni Sakhnin FC, Israel).

Share on Google Plus

About xxx

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.


Post a Comment